Results - 2022 Mixed Doubles Leauge

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE HOME VISITOR SCORE
Mon, Jul 25 6:00pm Bui / Bui Wright / Wright 6-2, 6-4
Jul 25
6:00pm
Bui
Bui
Wright
Wright
6-2
6-4
Tue, Jul 26 6:00pm Kilbey / Kilbey Varnell / Varnell 6-1, 7-5
Jul 26
6:00pm
Kilbey
Kilbey
Varnell
Varnell
6-1
7-5
Tue, Aug 2 6:00pm Harmon / Hughes Cowden / Searle 6-1, 7-6
Aug 2
6:00pm
Harmon
Hughes
Cowden
Searle
6-1
7-6
Thu, Aug 4 6:00pm Krakoviak / Krakoviak Bui / Bui 6-2, 6-3
Aug 4
6:00pm
Krakoviak
Krakoviak
Bui
Bui
6-2
6-3
Mon, Aug 8 6:00pm Huff / Williams Cowden / Searle 6-2, 3-6, 1-0(5)
Aug 8
6:00pm
Huff
Williams
Cowden
Searle
6-2
3-6
1-0(5)
Tue, Aug 9 6:00pm Sheringham / Sheringham Garrard / Stone 6-3, 6-2
Aug 9
6:00pm
Sheringham
Sheringham
Garrard
Stone
6-3
6-2
Tue, Aug 9 6:00pm Wright / Wright Harmon / Hughes 2-6, 6-3, 1-0(3)
Aug 9
6:00pm
Wright
Wright
Harmon
Hughes
2-6
6-3
1-0(3)
Wed, Aug 10 6:00pm Garrard / Stone Varnell / Varnell 6-7, 7-5 [Ret]
Aug 10
6:00pm
Garrard
Stone
Varnell
Varnell
6-7
7-5 [R]
Mon, Aug 15 6:00pm Wright / Wright Cowden / Searle 6-2, 6-2
Aug 15
6:00pm
Wright
Wright
Cowden
Searle
6-2
6-2
Mon, Aug 15 6:00pm Varnell / Varnell Harmon / Hughes 6-7(4) [Ret]
Aug 15
6:00pm
Varnell
Varnell
Harmon
Hughes
6-7(4) [R]
Sun, Aug 21 1:00pm Huff / Williams Kilbey / Kilbey 6-3, 6-1
Aug 21
1:00pm
Huff
Williams
Kilbey
Kilbey
6-3
6-1
Mon, Aug 22 6:00pm Cowden / Searle Bui / Bui 6-0, 7-5
Aug 22
6:00pm
Cowden
Searle
Bui
Bui
6-0
7-5
Mon, Aug 22 6:00pm Varnell / Varnell Sheringham / Sheringham 6-1, 6-4
Aug 22
6:00pm
Varnell
Varnell
Sheringham
Sheringham
6-1
6-4
Wed, Aug 24 6:00pm Krakoviak / Krakoviak Huff / Williams 6-2, 6-2
Aug 24
6:00pm
Krakoviak
Krakoviak
Huff
Williams
6-2
6-2
Sun, Aug 28 5:30pm Kilbey / Kilbey Krakoviak / Krakoviak 6-0, 6-0
Aug 28
5:30pm
Kilbey
Kilbey
Krakoviak
Krakoviak
6-0
6-0
Mon, Aug 29 6:00pm Bui / Bui Sheringham / Sheringham 6-1, 6-2
Aug 29
6:00pm
Bui
Bui
Sheringham
Sheringham
6-1
6-2
Mon, Aug 29 6:00pm Wright / Wright Krakoviak / Krakoviak 7-6, 6-0
Aug 29
6:00pm
Wright
Wright
Krakoviak
Krakoviak
7-6
6-0
Wed, Sep 7 6:00pm Huff / Williams Varnell / Varnell 6-3, 0-1 [Ret]
Sep 7
6:00pm
Huff
Williams
Varnell
Varnell
6-3
0-1 [R]
Wed, Sep 7 6:00pm Cowden / Searle Goodwyn / Stone 6-2, 6-4
Sep 7
6:00pm
Cowden
Searle
Goodwyn
Stone
6-2
6-4
Wed, Sep 7 6:00pm Kilbey / Kilbey Wright / Wright 6-7, 6-3, 1-0(4)
Sep 7
6:00pm
Kilbey
Kilbey
Wright
Wright
6-7
6-3
1-0(4)
Thu, Sep 8 5:30pm Goodwyn / Stone Bui / Bui 6-2, 6-2
Sep 8
5:30pm
Goodwyn
Stone
Bui
Bui
6-2
6-2
Tue, Sep 13 4:30pm Bui / Bui Huff / Williams 6-0, 6-4
Sep 13
4:30pm
Bui
Bui
Huff
Williams
6-0
6-4
Tue, Sep 13 6:00pm Cowden / Searle Kilbey / Kilbey 4-6, 6-2, 1-0(8)
Sep 13
6:00pm
Cowden
Searle
Kilbey
Kilbey
4-6
6-2
1-0(8)
Wed, Sep 14 5:30pm Harmon / Hughes Goodwyn / Stone Default
Sep 14
5:30pm
Harmon
Hughes
Goodwyn
Stone
Default
Thu, Sep 15 4:30pm Sheringham / Sheringham Huff / Williams 3-6, 6-1, 1-0(7)
Sep 15
4:30pm
Sheringham
Sheringham
Huff
Williams
3-6
6-1
1-0(7)
Fri, Sep 16 4:30pm Krakoviak / Krakoviak Sheringham / Sheringham 6-3, 6-2
Sep 16
4:30pm
Krakoviak
Krakoviak
Sheringham
Sheringham
6-3
6-2
Mon, Sep 19 6:00pm Harmon / Hughes Kilbey / Kilbey 6-1, 6-3
Sep 19
6:00pm
Harmon
Hughes
Kilbey
Kilbey
6-1
6-3
Tue, Sep 20 6:00pm Goodwyn / Stone Wright / Wright 6-1, 6-1
Sep 20
6:00pm
Goodwyn
Stone
Wright
Wright
6-1
6-1
Wed, Sep 21 6:00pm Varnell / Varnell Krakoviak / Krakoviak 6-1, 6-0
Sep 21
6:00pm
Varnell
Varnell
Krakoviak
Krakoviak
6-1
6-0
Wed, Sep 21 6:00pm Sheringham / Sheringham Hughes / Jones 6-1, 6-1
Sep 21
6:00pm
Sheringham
Sheringham
Hughes
Jones
6-1
6-1
Sat, Oct 1 3:00pm Huff / Williams Varnell / Varnell 6-2, 6-4
Oct 1
3:00pm
Huff
Williams
Varnell
Varnell
6-2
6-4
Sat, Oct 1 4:30pm Goodwyn / Stone Kilbey / Kilbey 6-4, 6-1
Oct 1
4:30pm
Goodwyn
Stone
Kilbey
Kilbey
6-4
6-1
Sun, Oct 2 5:30pm Goodwyn / Stone Varnell / Varnell 6-2, 6-2
Oct 2
5:30pm
Goodwyn
Stone
Varnell
Varnell
6-2
6-2
Copyright 2020-2023 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.