Results - 2022 Mixed Doubles Leauge

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE HOME VISITOR SCORE
Wed, Jul 27 6:00pm Chen / Hsu Huffman / Lindsey 7-5, 3-6, 1-0(4)
Jul 27
6:00pm
Chen
Hsu
Huffman
Lindsey
7-5
3-6
1-0(4)
Wed, Jul 27 7:00pm Govert / Hultz Goodner / Goodner 7-6(3), 4-6, 1-0(3)
Jul 27
7:00pm
Govert
Hultz
Goodner
Goodner
7-6(3)
4-6
1-0(3)
Thu, Jul 28 6:00pm Fendley / Fendley Kincaid / Kincaid 7-6(0), 4-0 [Ret]
Jul 28
6:00pm
Fendley
Fendley
Kincaid
Kincaid
7-6(0)
4-0 [R]
Sun, Jul 31 1:00pm Goodner / Goodner Chen / Hsu 6-2, 6-4
Jul 31
1:00pm
Goodner
Goodner
Chen
Hsu
6-2
6-4
Mon, Aug 1 6:00pm Jhala / Wiktor Fendley / Fendley 6-4, 6-3
Aug 1
6:00pm
Jhala
Wiktor
Fendley
Fendley
6-4
6-3
Thu, Aug 4 6:00pm Goodner / Goodner Riedinger / Zuhr 3-6, 6-1, 1-0(7)
Aug 4
6:00pm
Goodner
Goodner
Riedinger
Zuhr
3-6
6-1
1-0(7)
Sat, Aug 6 11:00am Crawford / Young Kincaid / Kincaid 6-1, 6-4
Aug 6
11:00am
Crawford
Young
Kincaid
Kincaid
6-1
6-4
Mon, Aug 8 6:00pm Chen / Hsu Fendley / Fendley 6-4, 6-1
Aug 8
6:00pm
Chen
Hsu
Fendley
Fendley
6-4
6-1
Mon, Aug 8 6:00pm Riedinger / Zuhr Jhala / Wiktor 6-4, 6-1
Aug 8
6:00pm
Riedinger
Zuhr
Jhala
Wiktor
6-4
6-1
Thu, Aug 11 6:00pm Huffman / Lindsey Govert / Hultz 2-6, 6-4, 1-0(6)
Aug 11
6:00pm
Huffman
Lindsey
Govert
Hultz
2-6
6-4
1-0(6)
Tue, Aug 16 7:30pm Jhala / Wiktor Goodner / Goodner 6-1, 6-4
Aug 16
7:30pm
Jhala
Wiktor
Goodner
Goodner
6-1
6-4
Wed, Aug 17 6:00pm Riedinger / Zuhr Huffman / Lindsey 6-3, 6-4
Aug 17
6:00pm
Riedinger
Zuhr
Huffman
Lindsey
6-3
6-4
Wed, Aug 17 6:00pm Fendley / Fendley Crawford / Young 6-3, 4-6, 1-0(4)
Aug 17
6:00pm
Fendley
Fendley
Crawford
Young
6-3
4-6
1-0(4)
Mon, Aug 22 6:00pm Huffman / Lindsey Jhala / Wiktor 4-6, 7-6(3), 1-0(5)
Aug 22
6:00pm
Huffman
Lindsey
Jhala
Wiktor
4-6
7-6(3)
1-0(5)
Tue, Aug 23 6:00pm Fendley / Fendley Govert / Hultz 6-3, 3-6, 1-0(4)
Aug 23
6:00pm
Fendley
Fendley
Govert
Hultz
6-3
3-6
1-0(4)
Thu, Aug 25 6:00pm Kincaid / Kincaid Cowden / Goodner 6-2, 6-2
Aug 25
6:00pm
Kincaid
Kincaid
Cowden
Goodner
6-2
6-2
Sat, Aug 27 11:00am Riedinger / Zuhr Chen / Hsu 6-3, 6-2
Aug 27
11:00am
Riedinger
Zuhr
Chen
Hsu
6-3
6-2
Mon, Aug 29 6:00pm Jhala / Wiktor Chen / Hsu 7-5, 7-6(5)
Aug 29
6:00pm
Jhala
Wiktor
Chen
Hsu
7-5
7-6(5)
Tue, Sep 6 6:00pm Crawford / Young Jhala / Wiktor 6-1, 6-4
Sep 6
6:00pm
Crawford
Young
Jhala
Wiktor
6-1
6-4
Wed, Sep 7 5:30pm Chen / Hsu Govert / Hultz Default
Sep 7
5:30pm
Chen
Hsu
Govert
Hultz
Default
Sat, Sep 10 9:00am Huffman / Lindsey Crawford / Young 7-5, 6-3
Sep 10
9:00am
Huffman
Lindsey
Crawford
Young
7-5
6-3
Mon, Sep 12 6:00pm Kincaid / Kincaid Riedinger / Zuhr 6-4, 7-5
Sep 12
6:00pm
Kincaid
Kincaid
Riedinger
Zuhr
6-4
7-5
Thu, Sep 15 6:00pm Kincaid / Kincaid Huffman / Lindsey Default
Sep 15
6:00pm
Kincaid
Kincaid
Huffman
Lindsey
Default
Sat, Sep 24 10:00am Crawford / Young Riedinger / Zuhr 6-3, 6-0
Sep 24
10:00am
Crawford
Young
Riedinger
Zuhr
6-3
6-0
Wed, Sep 28 6:00pm Govert / Hultz Kincaid / Kincaid 6-4, 6-2
Sep 28
6:00pm
Govert
Hultz
Kincaid
Kincaid
6-4
6-2
Thu, Sep 29 6:00pm Govert / Hultz Crawford / Young 6-4, 6-2
Sep 29
6:00pm
Govert
Hultz
Crawford
Young
6-4
6-2
Sat, Oct 1 3:00pm Huffman / Lindsey Fendley / Fendley 7-6, 6-2
Oct 1
3:00pm
Huffman
Lindsey
Fendley
Fendley
7-6
6-2
Sat, Oct 1 6:00pm Jhala / Wiktor Govert / Hultz 6-2, 6-4
Oct 1
6:00pm
Jhala
Wiktor
Govert
Hultz
6-2
6-4
Sun, Oct 2 5:00pm Huffman / Lindsey Jhala / Wiktor 6-1, 6-3
Oct 2
5:00pm
Huffman
Lindsey
Jhala
Wiktor
6-1
6-3
Copyright 2020-2023 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.