Player - Wojciech Wiktor

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Fri, Apr 29 6:00pm Daniels / Hallford Shotwell / Wiktor 4-6, 6-3, 1-0(4)
Apr
29
6:00pm
Daniels
Hallford
Shotwell
Wiktor
4-6
6-3
1-0(4)
Wed, May 18 6:00pm Shotwell / Wiktor Keck / Schoenfeld 6-0, 4-6, 1-0(6)
May
18
6:00pm
Shotwell
Wiktor
Keck
Schoenfeld
6-0
4-6
1-0(6)
Wed, May 25 6:00pm Govert / Wiktor Sheikh / Sheikh 6-3, 4-6, 1-0(8)
May
25
6:00pm
Govert
Wiktor
Sheikh
Sheikh
6-3
4-6
1-0(8)
Wed, Jun 1 6:00pm Stone / Varnell Sheikh / Wiktor 3-6, 6-3, 1-0(6)
Jun
1
6:00pm
Stone
Varnell
Sheikh
Wiktor
3-6
6-3
1-0(6)
Wed, Jun 8 6:00pm Shotwell / Wiktor Shaikh / Shaikh 6-1, 5-7, 1-0(9)
Jun
8
6:00pm
Shotwell
Wiktor
Shaikh
Shaikh
6-1
5-7
1-0(9)
Tue, Jul 5 6:00pm Boghani / Wiktor Stone / Varnell 6-3, 6-7(4), 1-0(4)
Jul
5
6:00pm
Boghani
Wiktor
Stone
Varnell
6-3
6-7(4)
1-0(4)
Mon, Aug 1 6:00pm Jhala / Wiktor Fendley / Fendley 6-4, 6-3
Aug
1
6:00pm
Jhala
Wiktor
Fendley
Fendley
6-4
6-3
Sun, Aug 7 1:00pm Wells / Wiktor Thompson / Thompson 6-3, 6-4
Aug
7
1:00pm
Wells
Wiktor
Thompson
Thompson
6-3
6-4
Mon, Aug 8 6:00pm Riedinger / Zuhr Jhala / Wiktor 6-4, 6-1
Aug
8
6:00pm
Riedinger
Zuhr
Jhala
Wiktor
6-4
6-1
Sat, Aug 13 9:00am Brill / Brill Wells / Wiktor 6-4, 6-2
Aug
13
9:00am
Brill
Brill
Wells
Wiktor
6-4
6-2
Tue, Aug 16 7:30pm Jhala / Wiktor Goodner / Goodner 6-1, 6-4
Aug
16
7:30pm
Jhala
Wiktor
Goodner
Goodner
6-1
6-4
Sun, Aug 21 1:00pm Wells / Wiktor Bagwell / Hetrick 7-5, 6-2
Aug
21
1:00pm
Wells
Wiktor
Bagwell
Hetrick
7-5
6-2
Mon, Aug 22 6:00pm Huffman / Lindsey Jhala / Wiktor 4-6, 7-6(3), 1-0(5)
Aug
22
6:00pm
Huffman
Lindsey
Jhala
Wiktor
4-6
7-6(3)
1-0(5)
Wed, Aug 24 6:00pm Wells / Wiktor Carrasco / Carrasco 7-5, 6-4
Aug
24
6:00pm
Wells
Wiktor
Carrasco
Carrasco
7-5
6-4
Sun, Aug 28 1:00pm Massé Womble / Womble Wells / Wiktor 6-3, 7-6, 1-0
Aug
28
1:00pm
Massé Womble
Womble
Wells
Wiktor
6-3
7-6
1-0
Mon, Aug 29 6:00pm Jhala / Wiktor Chen / Hsu 7-5, 7-6(5)
Aug
29
6:00pm
Jhala
Wiktor
Chen
Hsu
7-5
7-6(5)
Tue, Sep 6 6:00pm Crawford / Young Jhala / Wiktor 6-1, 6-4
Sep
6
6:00pm
Crawford
Young
Jhala
Wiktor
6-1
6-4
Mon, Sep 19 5:30pm Filipkowski / Shotwell Wells / Wiktor 7-5, 6-4
Sep
19
5:30pm
Filipkowski
Shotwell
Wells
Wiktor
7-5
6-4
Sat, Oct 1 6:00pm Jhala / Wiktor Govert / Hultz 6-2, 6-4
Oct
1
6:00pm
Jhala
Wiktor
Govert
Hultz
6-2
6-4
Sun, Oct 2 5:00pm Huffman / Lindsey Jhala / Wiktor 6-1, 6-3
Oct
2
5:00pm
Huffman
Lindsey
Jhala
Wiktor
6-1
6-3
Copyright 2020-2023 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.