Player - Allan Schoenfeld

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Fri, Apr 29 6:00pm Stone / Varnell Keck / Schoenfeld 6-7(7), 7-5, 1-0(8)
Apr
29
6:00pm
Stone
Varnell
Keck
Schoenfeld
6-7(7)
7-5
1-0(8)
Fri, May 13 6:00pm Keck / Schoenfeld Boghani / Sheikh 6-0, 6-0
May
13
6:00pm
Keck
Schoenfeld
Boghani
Sheikh
6-0
6-0
Wed, May 18 6:00pm Shotwell / Wiktor Keck / Schoenfeld 6-0, 4-6, 1-0(6)
May
18
6:00pm
Shotwell
Wiktor
Keck
Schoenfeld
6-0
4-6
1-0(6)
Thu, Jun 2 7:30pm Keck / Schoenfeld Daniels / Jones 6-1, 7-6(3)
Jun
2
7:30pm
Keck
Schoenfeld
Daniels
Jones
6-1
7-6(3)
Sun, Jun 26 1:00pm Hsu / Song Keck / Schoenfeld 6-2, 6-0
Jun
26
1:00pm
Hsu
Song
Keck
Schoenfeld
6-2
6-0
Thu, Jun 30 6:00pm Keck / Schoenfeld Shaikh / Shaikh 7-5, 6-2
Jun
30
6:00pm
Keck
Schoenfeld
Shaikh
Shaikh
7-5
6-2
Sat, Jul 9 12:00pm Keck / Schoenfeld Boghani / Sheikh 6-1, 6-0
Jul
9
12:00pm
Keck
Schoenfeld
Boghani
Sheikh
6-1
6-0
Sun, Jul 10 1:00pm Keck / Schoenfeld Shaikh / Shaikh 6-3, 6-7(6), 1-0(6)
Jul
10
1:00pm
Keck
Schoenfeld
Shaikh
Shaikh
6-3
6-7(6)
1-0(6)
Mon, Aug 8 6:00pm Bray / Kilbey Ewers / Schoenfeld 6-4, 4-6, 1-0(7)
Aug
8
6:00pm
Bray
Kilbey
Ewers
Schoenfeld
6-4
4-6
1-0(7)
Mon, Aug 15 6:00pm Ewers / Schoenfeld Danby / Woods 6-4, 3-6, 1-0(6)
Aug
15
6:00pm
Ewers
Schoenfeld
Danby
Woods
6-4
3-6
1-0(6)
Sun, Aug 21 1:00pm Cottrell / Cottrell Ewers / Schoenfeld 6-4, 6-2
Aug
21
1:00pm
Cottrell
Cottrell
Ewers
Schoenfeld
6-4
6-2
Wed, Aug 24 6:00pm Flores / Smith Ewers / Schoenfeld 6-4, 6-4
Aug
24
6:00pm
Flores
Smith
Ewers
Schoenfeld
6-4
6-4
Wed, Aug 31 6:00pm Ewers / Schoenfeld Neds / Unger 6-1, 6-0
Aug
31
6:00pm
Ewers
Schoenfeld
Neds
Unger
6-1
6-0
Copyright 2020-2023 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.