Player - Santana Ewers

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Wed, May 18 6:30pm Gosselin / Jones Ewers / Huffman 6-2, 6-2
May
18
6:30pm
Gosselin
Jones
Ewers
Huffman
6-2
6-2
Sun, Jun 5 10:00am Ewers / Stimets Qiu / Umezawa 6-2, 6-3
Jun
5
10:00am
Ewers
Stimets
Qiu
Umezawa
6-2
6-3
Mon, Jun 6 6:00pm Ewers / Stimets Bell / Clark 7-6(1), 6-2
Jun
6
6:00pm
Ewers
Stimets
Bell
Clark
7-6(1)
6-2
Thu, Jun 30 6:30pm Shirley / Shirley Ewers / Stimets 6-2, 6-2
Jun
30
6:30pm
Shirley
Shirley
Ewers
Stimets
6-2
6-2
Thu, Jul 7 6:00pm Ewers / Stimets Book / Perkey 6-3, 6-1
Jul
7
6:00pm
Ewers
Stimets
Book
Perkey
6-3
6-1
Sat, Jul 9 3:00pm Ewers / Stimets Mitchell / Shirley 6-1, 6-2
Jul
9
3:00pm
Ewers
Stimets
Mitchell
Shirley
6-1
6-2
Sun, Jul 10 1:00pm Ewers / Stimets Book / Perkey 6-4, 6-2
Jul
10
1:00pm
Ewers
Stimets
Book
Perkey
6-4
6-2
Wed, Aug 3 6:15pm Ewers / Huffman Bell / Malik 6-7(4), 6-2, 1-0(6)
Aug
3
6:15pm
Ewers
Huffman
Bell
Malik
6-7(4)
6-2
1-0(6)
Mon, Aug 8 6:00pm Bray / Kilbey Ewers / Schoenfeld 6-4, 4-6, 1-0(7)
Aug
8
6:00pm
Bray
Kilbey
Ewers
Schoenfeld
6-4
4-6
1-0(7)
Wed, Aug 10 7:30pm Harmon / Hoffman Ewers / Huffman 5-7, 6-3, 1-0(8)
Aug
10
7:30pm
Harmon
Hoffman
Ewers
Huffman
5-7
6-3
1-0(8)
Mon, Aug 15 6:00pm Ewers / Schoenfeld Danby / Woods 6-4, 3-6, 1-0(6)
Aug
15
6:00pm
Ewers
Schoenfeld
Danby
Woods
6-4
3-6
1-0(6)
Tue, Aug 16 6:00pm Huffman / Tao Ewers / Huffman 6-0, 6-4
Aug
16
6:00pm
Huffman
Tao
Ewers
Huffman
6-0
6-4
Sun, Aug 21 1:00pm Cottrell / Cottrell Ewers / Schoenfeld 6-4, 6-2
Aug
21
1:00pm
Cottrell
Cottrell
Ewers
Schoenfeld
6-4
6-2
Mon, Aug 22 6:00pm Ewers / Huffman Hill / McCall 6-4, 7-6(5)
Aug
22
6:00pm
Ewers
Huffman
Hill
McCall
6-4
7-6(5)
Wed, Aug 24 6:00pm Flores / Smith Ewers / Schoenfeld 6-4, 6-4
Aug
24
6:00pm
Flores
Smith
Ewers
Schoenfeld
6-4
6-4
Wed, Aug 31 6:00pm Ewers / Schoenfeld Neds / Unger 6-1, 6-0
Aug
31
6:00pm
Ewers
Schoenfeld
Neds
Unger
6-1
6-0
Wed, Sep 21 5:30pm Ewers / Huffman Gosselin / Gosselin 6-1, 6-3
Sep
21
5:30pm
Ewers
Huffman
Gosselin
Gosselin
6-1
6-3
Fri, Sep 30 6:00pm Curry / Gambuzza Ewers / Huffman 6-3, 6-2
Sep
30
6:00pm
Curry
Gambuzza
Ewers
Huffman
6-3
6-2
Sat, Oct 1 5:30pm Ewers / Huffman Bell / Malik 6-3, 7-6(6)
Oct
1
5:30pm
Ewers
Huffman
Bell
Malik
6-3
7-6(6)
Sun, Oct 2 2:30pm Hill / McCall Ewers / Huffman 6-2, 6-0
Oct
2
2:30pm
Hill
McCall
Ewers
Huffman
6-2
6-0
Copyright 2020-2023 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.