Player - Jay Huffman

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Wed, Apr 27 6:00pm Huffman / Tao Luna / Yarbrough 6-1, 6-0
Apr
27
6:00pm
Huffman
Tao
Luna
Yarbrough
6-1
6-0
Wed, May 11 6:15pm Gosselin / Webster Bui / Huffman 6-3, 2-6, 1-0(7)
May
11
6:15pm
Gosselin
Webster
Bui
Huffman
6-3
2-6
1-0(7)
Tue, May 17 6:15pm Huffman / Tao Douglas / Oakley 6-7(3), 6-0, 1-0(7)
May
17
6:15pm
Huffman
Tao
Douglas
Oakley
6-7(3)
6-0
1-0(7)
Wed, May 25 6:15pm Huffman / Tao Hoffman / Whitehead 6-3, 6-2
May
25
6:15pm
Huffman
Tao
Hoffman
Whitehead
6-3
6-2
Thu, May 26 6:00pm McCall / Unger Bui / Huffman 6-3, 6-4
May
26
6:00pm
McCall
Unger
Bui
Huffman
6-3
6-4
Wed, Jun 1 6:00pm Aytug / Huffman Huffman / Tao 3-6, 7-6(4), 1-0(7)
Jun
1
6:00pm
Aytug
Huffman
Huffman
Tao
3-6
7-6(4)
1-0(7)
Thu, Jun 23 6:15pm Ambrose / Johns Bui / Huffman 6-3, 6-3
Jun
23
6:15pm
Ambrose
Johns
Bui
Huffman
6-3
6-3
Wed, Jun 29 6:00pm Huffman / Tao Geldmeier / Huffman 6-2, 6-1
Jun
29
6:00pm
Huffman
Tao
Geldmeier
Huffman
6-2
6-1
Thu, Jun 30 6:00pm Bui / Huffman Huffman / Moreno 6-3, 7-6(3)
Jun
30
6:00pm
Bui
Huffman
Huffman
Moreno
6-3
7-6(3)
Tue, Jul 5 6:00pm Bui / Huffman Mañalac / Wilson 2-6, 6-4, 1-0(7)
Jul
5
6:00pm
Bui
Huffman
Mañalac
Wilson
2-6
6-4
1-0(7)
Wed, Jul 6 6:00pm Carrasco / Glover Huffman / Tao Default
Jul
6
6:00pm
Carrasco
Glover
Huffman
Tao
Default
Thu, Jul 7 6:15pm Bui / Huffman Hedden / Neal 6-7(5), 7-5, 1-0(4)
Jul
7
6:15pm
Bui
Huffman
Hedden
Neal
6-7(5)
7-5
1-0(4)
Sat, Jul 9 6:00pm McCall / Unger Bui / Huffman 6-4, 6-4
Jul
9
6:00pm
McCall
Unger
Bui
Huffman
6-4
6-4
Wed, Aug 3 6:15pm Ewers / Huffman Bell / Malik 6-7(4), 6-2, 1-0(6)
Aug
3
6:15pm
Ewers
Huffman
Bell
Malik
6-7(4)
6-2
1-0(6)
Wed, Aug 10 7:30pm Harmon / Hoffman Ewers / Huffman 5-7, 6-3, 1-0(8)
Aug
10
7:30pm
Harmon
Hoffman
Ewers
Huffman
5-7
6-3
1-0(8)
Tue, Aug 16 6:00pm Huffman / Tao Ewers / Huffman 6-0, 6-4
Aug
16
6:00pm
Huffman
Tao
Ewers
Huffman
6-0
6-4
Mon, Aug 22 6:00pm Ewers / Huffman Hill / McCall 6-4, 7-6(5)
Aug
22
6:00pm
Ewers
Huffman
Hill
McCall
6-4
7-6(5)
Wed, Sep 21 5:30pm Ewers / Huffman Gosselin / Gosselin 6-1, 6-3
Sep
21
5:30pm
Ewers
Huffman
Gosselin
Gosselin
6-1
6-3
Fri, Sep 30 6:00pm Curry / Gambuzza Ewers / Huffman 6-3, 6-2
Sep
30
6:00pm
Curry
Gambuzza
Ewers
Huffman
6-3
6-2
Sat, Oct 1 5:30pm Ewers / Huffman Bell / Malik 6-3, 7-6(6)
Oct
1
5:30pm
Ewers
Huffman
Bell
Malik
6-3
7-6(6)
Sun, Oct 2 2:30pm Hill / McCall Ewers / Huffman 6-2, 6-0
Oct
2
2:30pm
Hill
McCall
Ewers
Huffman
6-2
6-0
Copyright 2020-2023 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.