Player - Evan Hoffman

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Sat, Apr 30 5:00pm Geldmeier / Huffman Hoffman / Whitehead 6-4, 7-6(1)
Apr
30
5:00pm
Geldmeier
Huffman
Hoffman
Whitehead
6-4
7-6(1)
Tue, May 17 6:00pm Hoffman / Whitehead Carrasco / Glover 6-2, 6-3
May
17
6:00pm
Hoffman
Whitehead
Carrasco
Glover
6-2
6-3
Wed, May 25 6:15pm Huffman / Tao Hoffman / Whitehead 6-3, 6-2
May
25
6:15pm
Huffman
Tao
Hoffman
Whitehead
6-3
6-2
Mon, Jun 6 6:00pm Douglas / Oakley Hoffman / Whitehead 4-6, 6-4, 1-0(8)
Jun
6
6:00pm
Douglas
Oakley
Hoffman
Whitehead
4-6
6-4
1-0(8)
Wed, Jun 22 6:00pm Hoffman / Whitehead Aytug / Huffman 6-3, 2-6, 1-0(9)
Jun
22
6:00pm
Hoffman
Whitehead
Aytug
Huffman
6-3
2-6
1-0(9)
Wed, Jul 6 4:30pm Hoffman / Whitehead Luna / Yarbrough 6-0, 6-3
Jul
6
4:30pm
Hoffman
Whitehead
Luna
Yarbrough
6-0
6-3
Sat, Jul 9 4:30pm Hoffman / Whitehead Douglas / Oakley 7-6(2), 6-3
Jul
9
4:30pm
Hoffman
Whitehead
Douglas
Oakley
7-6(2)
6-3
Sun, Jul 10 5:30pm Geldmeier / Huffman Hoffman / Whitehead 6-4, 4-6, 1-0(2)
Jul
10
5:30pm
Geldmeier
Huffman
Hoffman
Whitehead
6-4
4-6
1-0(2)
Wed, Aug 10 7:30pm Harmon / Hoffman Ewers / Huffman 5-7, 6-3, 1-0(8)
Aug
10
7:30pm
Harmon
Hoffman
Ewers
Huffman
5-7
6-3
1-0(8)
Tue, Aug 16 6:00pm Harmon / Hoffman Bell / Malik 6-2, 6-0
Aug
16
6:00pm
Harmon
Hoffman
Bell
Malik
6-2
6-0
Mon, Aug 29 6:00pm Harmon / Hoffman Curry / Gambuzza 6-3, 6-3
Aug
29
6:00pm
Harmon
Hoffman
Curry
Gambuzza
6-3
6-3
Tue, Aug 30 6:00pm Huffman / Tao Harmon / Hoffman 6-2, 6-3
Aug
30
6:00pm
Huffman
Tao
Harmon
Hoffman
6-2
6-3
Tue, Sep 13 6:00pm Hill / McCall Harmon / Hoffman 2-6, 7-5, 1-0(5)
Sep
13
6:00pm
Hill
McCall
Harmon
Hoffman
2-6
7-5
1-0(5)
Sun, Sep 18 10:00am Gosselin / Gosselin Harmon / Hoffman 6-2, 6-3
Sep
18
10:00am
Gosselin
Gosselin
Harmon
Hoffman
6-2
6-3
Copyright 2020-2023 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.