Player - Davis Luna

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Wed, Apr 27 6:00pm Huffman / Tao Luna / Yarbrough 6-1, 6-0
Apr
27
6:00pm
Huffman
Tao
Luna
Yarbrough
6-1
6-0
Thu, May 5 6:00pm Luna / Yarbrough Carrasco / Glover Default
May
5
6:00pm
Luna
Yarbrough
Carrasco
Glover
Default
Sun, May 15 6:30pm Douglas / Oakley Luna / Yarbrough 6-2, 6-7(5), 1-0(8)
May
15
6:30pm
Douglas
Oakley
Luna
Yarbrough
6-2
6-7(5)
1-0(8)
Mon, Jun 6 6:00pm Luna / Yarbrough Aytug / Huffman 6-3, 2-6, 1-0(7)
Jun
6
6:00pm
Luna
Yarbrough
Aytug
Huffman
6-3
2-6
1-0(7)
Wed, Jul 6 4:30pm Hoffman / Whitehead Luna / Yarbrough 6-0, 6-3
Jul
6
4:30pm
Hoffman
Whitehead
Luna
Yarbrough
6-0
6-3
Fri, Jul 8 11:00am Luna / Yarbrough Geldmeier / Huffman 6-1, 6-2
Jul
8
11:00am
Luna
Yarbrough
Geldmeier
Huffman
6-1
6-2
Sat, Jul 9 4:30pm Geldmeier / Huffman Luna / Yarbrough 6-1, 3-6, 1-0(9)
Jul
9
4:30pm
Geldmeier
Huffman
Luna
Yarbrough
6-1
3-6
1-0(9)
Sun, Jul 24 8:00am Luna / Luna Mounger / Mounger Default
Jul
24
8:00am
Luna
Luna
Mounger
Mounger
Default
Sun, Jul 24 8:00am Luna / Luna McClanahan / Nicolo Default
Jul
24
8:00am
Luna
Luna
McClanahan
Nicolo
Default
Tue, Aug 2 6:00pm Wolfe / Wolfe Luna / Luna 6-4, 6-4
Aug
2
6:00pm
Wolfe
Wolfe
Luna
Luna
6-4
6-4
Wed, Aug 17 6:00pm Luna / Luna Wilson / Wilson 6-3, 3-6, 1-0(12)
Aug
17
6:00pm
Luna
Luna
Wilson
Wilson
6-3
3-6
1-0(12)
Wed, Aug 24 6:00pm Gaby / Gaby Luna / Luna 6-4, 6-4
Aug
24
6:00pm
Gaby
Gaby
Luna
Luna
6-4
6-4
Thu, Sep 15 6:00pm Shirley / Shirley Luna / Luna Default
Sep
15
6:00pm
Shirley
Shirley
Luna
Luna
Default
Copyright 2020-2023 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.