Player - Heather Wilson

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Sat, Apr 30 11:00am Mubarak / Wilson Fischer / Palmer 6-3, 4-6, 1-0(8)
Apr
30
11:00am
Mubarak
Wilson
Fischer
Palmer
6-3
4-6
1-0(8)
Thu, May 12 6:00pm Huffman / Osborne-Martz Mubarak / Wilson 7-5, 6-2
May
12
6:00pm
Huffman
Osborne-Martz
Mubarak
Wilson
7-5
6-2
Thu, May 19 6:00pm Neds / Varnell Mubarak / Wilson 6-3, 3-6, 1-0(8)
May
19
6:00pm
Neds
Varnell
Mubarak
Wilson
6-3
3-6
1-0(8)
Tue, May 24 6:00pm Downes / Sohn Mubarak / Wilson 7-6(5), 6-4
May
24
6:00pm
Downes
Sohn
Mubarak
Wilson
7-6(5)
6-4
Tue, Jul 5 6:30pm Mubarak / Wilson English / Maccagli 2-6, 6-4, 1-0(7)
Jul
5
6:30pm
Mubarak
Wilson
English
Maccagli
2-6
6-4
1-0(7)
Thu, Jul 7 6:00pm Mubarak / Wilson Collins / Rose Default
Jul
7
6:00pm
Mubarak
Wilson
Collins
Rose
Default
Sat, Jul 9 4:30pm Mubarak / Wilson Neds / Varnell 6-4, 2-6, 1-0(7)
Jul
9
4:30pm
Mubarak
Wilson
Neds
Varnell
6-4
2-6
1-0(7)
Sun, Jul 10 5:30pm Costner / Hammontree Mubarak / Wilson 6-3, 4-6, 1-0(7)
Jul
10
5:30pm
Costner
Hammontree
Mubarak
Wilson
6-3
4-6
1-0(7)
Tue, Aug 2 6:00pm Mounger / Mounger Wilson / Wilson 6-4, 7-5
Aug
2
6:00pm
Mounger
Mounger
Wilson
Wilson
6-4
7-5
Thu, Aug 4 6:00pm Wilson / Wilson Gaby / Gaby 7-5, 7-6(7)
Aug
4
6:00pm
Wilson
Wilson
Gaby
Gaby
7-5
7-6(7)
Mon, Aug 8 6:00pm Wilson / Wilson Arendt / Beedle 3-6, 6-2, 1-0(0)
Aug
8
6:00pm
Wilson
Wilson
Arendt
Beedle
3-6
6-2
1-0(0)
Wed, Aug 17 6:00pm Luna / Luna Wilson / Wilson 6-3, 3-6, 1-0(12)
Aug
17
6:00pm
Luna
Luna
Wilson
Wilson
6-3
3-6
1-0(12)
Tue, Aug 23 6:00pm Shirley / Shirley Wilson / Wilson 6-4, 3-6, 1-0(4)
Aug
23
6:00pm
Shirley
Shirley
Wilson
Wilson
6-4
3-6
1-0(4)
Sun, Sep 25 3:00pm Wilson / Wilson Wolfe / Wolfe 6-1, 6-4
Sep
25
3:00pm
Wilson
Wilson
Wolfe
Wolfe
6-1
6-4
Copyright 2020-2023 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.