Player - Daniel Unger

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Tue, May 10 6:15pm Huffman / Moreno McCall / Unger 6-1, 2-6, 1-0(5)
May
10
6:15pm
Huffman
Moreno
McCall
Unger
6-1
2-6
1-0(5)
Sat, May 14 11:00am Ambrose / Johns McCall / Unger 6-3, 6-4
May
14
11:00am
Ambrose
Johns
McCall
Unger
6-3
6-4
Thu, May 26 6:00pm McCall / Unger Bui / Huffman 6-3, 6-4
May
26
6:00pm
McCall
Unger
Bui
Huffman
6-3
6-4
Sun, Jun 5 1:00pm McCall / Unger Gosselin / Webster 1-6, 6-2, 1-0(4)
Jun
5
1:00pm
McCall
Unger
Gosselin
Webster
1-6
6-2
1-0(4)
Tue, Jun 14 6:00pm Mañalac / Wilson McCall / Unger 7-6(2), 6-2
Jun
14
6:00pm
Mañalac
Wilson
McCall
Unger
7-6(2)
6-2
Mon, Jun 27 6:00pm McCall / Unger Hedden / Neal 5-7, 6-4, 1-0(9)
Jun
27
6:00pm
McCall
Unger
Hedden
Neal
5-7
6-4
1-0(9)
Sat, Jul 9 6:00pm McCall / Unger Bui / Huffman 6-4, 6-4
Jul
9
6:00pm
McCall
Unger
Bui
Huffman
6-4
6-4
Sun, Jul 10 5:30pm McCall / Unger Gosselin / Webster 7-6(8), 6-2
Jul
10
5:30pm
McCall
Unger
Gosselin
Webster
7-6(8)
6-2
Sun, Jul 24 8:00am Unger / Unger Oakley / Oakley Default
Jul
24
8:00am
Unger
Unger
Oakley
Oakley
Default
Mon, Aug 1 6:00pm Unger / Unger Ambrose / Graham 6-4, 6-3
Aug
1
6:00pm
Unger
Unger
Ambrose
Graham
6-4
6-3
Mon, Aug 15 6:00pm Flores / Smith Neds / Unger 6-3, 4-6, 1-0(4)
Aug
15
6:00pm
Flores
Smith
Neds
Unger
6-3
4-6
1-0(4)
Fri, Aug 19 5:00pm Unger / Unger Gosselin / Huffman 6-3, 6-7(0), 1-0(6)
Aug
19
5:00pm
Unger
Unger
Gosselin
Huffman
6-3
6-7(0)
1-0(6)
Sun, Aug 28 6:00pm Baltasar / Scott Unger / Unger 7-6(2), 6-7(3), 1-0(6)
Aug
28
6:00pm
Baltasar
Scott
Unger
Unger
7-6(2)
6-7(3)
1-0(6)
Wed, Aug 31 6:00pm Ewers / Schoenfeld Neds / Unger 6-1, 6-0
Aug
31
6:00pm
Ewers
Schoenfeld
Neds
Unger
6-1
6-0
Thu, Sep 8 5:30pm Neds / Unger Danby / Woods 6-0, 3-6, 1-0(2)
Sep
8
5:30pm
Neds
Unger
Danby
Woods
6-0
3-6
1-0(2)
Tue, Sep 13 6:00pm Davis / Tanaru Unger / Unger 6-4, 6-2
Sep
13
6:00pm
Davis
Tanaru
Unger
Unger
6-4
6-2
Wed, Sep 14 6:00pm Douglas / Douglas Neds / Unger 6-4, 7-5
Sep
14
6:00pm
Douglas
Douglas
Neds
Unger
6-4
7-5
Sat, Sep 17 12:00pm Browning / Geldmeier Unger / Unger 6-2, 6-3
Sep
17
12:00pm
Browning
Geldmeier
Unger
Unger
6-2
6-3
Thu, Sep 22 6:00pm Coleman / Unger Strickland / Wakefield 6-1, 3-6, 1-0(9)
Sep
22
6:00pm
Coleman
Unger
Strickland
Wakefield
6-1
3-6
1-0(9)
Thu, Sep 29 6:00pm Neds / Unger Bray / Kilbey 7-6(6), 6-4
Sep
29
6:00pm
Neds
Unger
Bray
Kilbey
7-6(6)
6-4
Copyright 2020-2023 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.