Player - Matt Webster

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Wed, May 11 6:15pm Gosselin / Webster Bui / Huffman 6-3, 2-6, 1-0(7)
May
11
6:15pm
Gosselin
Webster
Bui
Huffman
6-3
2-6
1-0(7)
Mon, May 16 6:00pm Hedden / Neal Gosselin / Webster 4-6, 7-5, 1-0(11)
May
16
6:00pm
Hedden
Neal
Gosselin
Webster
4-6
7-5
1-0(11)
Sat, May 28 11:00am Gosselin / Webster Huffman / Moreno 6-2, 6-1
May
28
11:00am
Gosselin
Webster
Huffman
Moreno
6-2
6-1
Wed, Jun 1 6:00pm Mañalac / Wilson Gosselin / Webster 6-3, 6-2
Jun
1
6:00pm
Mañalac
Wilson
Gosselin
Webster
6-3
6-2
Sun, Jun 5 1:00pm McCall / Unger Gosselin / Webster 1-6, 6-2, 1-0(4)
Jun
5
1:00pm
McCall
Unger
Gosselin
Webster
1-6
6-2
1-0(4)
Sat, Jun 18 11:00am Gosselin / Webster Ambrose / Johns 6-1, 3-6, 1-0(9)
Jun
18
11:00am
Gosselin
Webster
Ambrose
Johns
6-1
3-6
1-0(9)
Sat, Jul 9 6:00pm Mañalac / Wilson Gosselin / Webster 6-2, 6-1
Jul
9
6:00pm
Mañalac
Wilson
Gosselin
Webster
6-2
6-1
Sun, Jul 10 5:30pm McCall / Unger Gosselin / Webster 7-6(8), 6-2
Jul
10
5:30pm
McCall
Unger
Gosselin
Webster
7-6(8)
6-2
Thu, Aug 4 6:00pm Hunsucker / Webster Farley / Farley 6-2, 6-1
Aug
4
6:00pm
Hunsucker
Webster
Farley
Farley
6-2
6-1
Mon, Aug 15 6:00pm Dayringer / Huffman Hunsucker / Webster 4-6, 7-5, 1-0(6)
Aug
15
6:00pm
Dayringer
Huffman
Hunsucker
Webster
4-6
7-5
1-0(6)
Thu, Aug 18 6:00pm Hunsucker / Webster Huffman / Sheikh 6-2, 6-0
Aug
18
6:00pm
Hunsucker
Webster
Huffman
Sheikh
6-2
6-0
Mon, Aug 22 6:00pm Hunsucker / Webster Campbell / Campbell 6-2, 6-3
Aug
22
6:00pm
Hunsucker
Webster
Campbell
Campbell
6-2
6-3
Mon, Sep 19 5:30pm Collins / Wallace Hunsucker / Webster 6-3, 6-4
Sep
19
5:30pm
Collins
Wallace
Hunsucker
Webster
6-3
6-4
Sun, Sep 25 1:00pm Hunsucker / Webster Fuesting / Nichols 6-1, 6-2
Sep
25
1:00pm
Hunsucker
Webster
Fuesting
Nichols
6-1
6-2
Sat, Oct 1 4:30pm Hunsucker / Webster Huffman / Sheikh 6-2, 6-0
Oct
1
4:30pm
Hunsucker
Webster
Huffman
Sheikh
6-2
6-0
Sun, Oct 2 1:00pm Hunsucker / Webster Dayringer / Huffman 6-2, 6-0
Oct
2
1:00pm
Hunsucker
Webster
Dayringer
Huffman
6-2
6-0
Copyright 2020-2023 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.