Player - Linda Dayringer

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Tue, May 3 6:00pm Ericson / Wentz Chaniott / Dayringer 6-3, 6-3
May
3
6:00pm
Ericson
Wentz
Chaniott
Dayringer
6-3
6-3
Mon, May 16 6:00pm Hedden / Prax Chaniott / Dayringer 4-6, 6-1, 1-0(10)
May
16
6:00pm
Hedden
Prax
Chaniott
Dayringer
4-6
6-1
1-0(10)
Tue, May 24 6:00pm Fischer / Luttrell Chaniott / Dayringer 5-7, 7-5, 1-0(6)
May
24
6:00pm
Fischer
Luttrell
Chaniott
Dayringer
5-7
7-5
1-0(6)
Sun, Jun 5 3:00pm Crye / Dayringer Francis / Habiger 6-1, 6-2
Jun
5
3:00pm
Crye
Dayringer
Francis
Habiger
6-1
6-2
Mon, Jun 13 6:00pm Chaniott / Dayringer Gaby / Webster 2-6, 6-4, 1-0(7)
Jun
13
6:00pm
Chaniott
Dayringer
Gaby
Webster
2-6
6-4
1-0(7)
Mon, Jun 27 7:00pm Epps / Wright Chaniott / Dayringer Default
Jun
27
7:00pm
Epps
Wright
Chaniott
Dayringer
Default
Mon, Jul 25 6:00pm Dayringer / Huffman Huffman / Sheikh 6-4, 6-3
Jul
25
6:00pm
Dayringer
Huffman
Huffman
Sheikh
6-4
6-3
Sat, Aug 13 10:00am Dayringer / Huffman Fuesting / Nichols 6-1, 6-2
Aug
13
10:00am
Dayringer
Huffman
Fuesting
Nichols
6-1
6-2
Mon, Aug 15 6:00pm Dayringer / Huffman Hunsucker / Webster 4-6, 7-5, 1-0(6)
Aug
15
6:00pm
Dayringer
Huffman
Hunsucker
Webster
4-6
7-5
1-0(6)
Tue, Aug 23 6:00pm Epps / Wills Dayringer / Huffman 6-3, 6-3
Aug
23
6:00pm
Epps
Wills
Dayringer
Huffman
6-3
6-3
Tue, Aug 30 6:00pm Farley / Farley Dayringer / Huffman 4-6, 7-6(5), 1-0(7)
Aug
30
6:00pm
Farley
Farley
Dayringer
Huffman
4-6
7-6(5)
1-0(7)
Tue, Sep 27 5:30pm Campbell / Campbell Dayringer / Huffman 6-4, 7-6(1)
Sep
27
5:30pm
Campbell
Campbell
Dayringer
Huffman
6-4
7-6(1)
Sat, Oct 1 4:30pm Dayringer / Huffman Farley / Farley 6-3, 6-3
Oct
1
4:30pm
Dayringer
Huffman
Farley
Farley
6-3
6-3
Sun, Oct 2 1:00pm Hunsucker / Webster Dayringer / Huffman 6-2, 6-0
Oct
2
1:00pm
Hunsucker
Webster
Dayringer
Huffman
6-2
6-0
Copyright 2020-2023 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.