Player - Stephen Wills

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Sat, May 14 11:00am Benkhayal / Mahmood Bray / Wills 7-5, 6-0
May
14
11:00am
Benkhayal
Mahmood
Bray
Wills
7-5
6-0
Thu, Jun 2 6:00pm Bray / Wills Arnsdorff / Huffman 6-3, 6-1
Jun
2
6:00pm
Bray
Wills
Arnsdorff
Huffman
6-3
6-1
Thu, Jun 9 6:00pm Bray / Wills Shaikh / Sheikh 6-0, 7-6(4)
Jun
9
6:00pm
Bray
Wills
Shaikh
Sheikh
6-0
7-6(4)
Fri, Jun 10 5:00pm Bray / Wills Huff / Huskey 6-4, 6-0
Jun
10
5:00pm
Bray
Wills
Huff
Huskey
6-4
6-0
Thu, Jun 23 6:00pm Malik / Moon Bray / Wills 6-1, 7-6(5)
Jun
23
6:00pm
Malik
Moon
Bray
Wills
6-1
7-6(5)
Sat, Jul 9 5:00pm Wills / Wise Benkhayal / Mahmood 7-6(3), 4-6, 1-0(8)
Jul
9
5:00pm
Wills
Wise
Benkhayal
Mahmood
7-6(3)
4-6
1-0(8)
Sun, Jul 10 3:30pm Bray / Wills Malik / Moon 6-2, 6-3
Jul
10
3:30pm
Bray
Wills
Malik
Moon
6-2
6-3
Thu, Aug 4 6:15pm Nichols / Nichols Epps / Wills 6-2, 6-4
Aug
4
6:15pm
Nichols
Nichols
Epps
Wills
6-2
6-4
Thu, Aug 11 7:00pm Epps / Wills Huffman / Sheikh 7-5, 6-3
Aug
11
7:00pm
Epps
Wills
Huffman
Sheikh
7-5
6-3
Tue, Aug 23 6:00pm Epps / Wills Dayringer / Huffman 6-3, 6-3
Aug
23
6:00pm
Epps
Wills
Dayringer
Huffman
6-3
6-3
Thu, Sep 8 5:30pm Campbell / Campbell Epps / Wills 6-4, 4-6, 1-0(9)
Sep
8
5:30pm
Campbell
Campbell
Epps
Wills
6-4
4-6
1-0(9)
Tue, Sep 13 6:00pm Farley / Farley Epps / Wills 6-2, 3-6, 1-0(4)
Sep
13
6:00pm
Farley
Farley
Epps
Wills
6-2
3-6
1-0(4)
Thu, Sep 22 6:00pm Epps / Wills Collins / Wallace 6-2, 6-2
Sep
22
6:00pm
Epps
Wills
Collins
Wallace
6-2
6-2
Copyright 2020-2023 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.