Player - Lindsey Stimets

DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
DATE TIME HOME VISITOR SCORE
Sun, Jun 5 10:00am Ewers / Stimets Qiu / Umezawa 6-2, 6-3
Jun
5
10:00am
Ewers
Stimets
Qiu
Umezawa
6-2
6-3
Mon, Jun 6 6:00pm Ewers / Stimets Bell / Clark 7-6(1), 6-2
Jun
6
6:00pm
Ewers
Stimets
Bell
Clark
7-6(1)
6-2
Thu, Jun 30 6:30pm Shirley / Shirley Ewers / Stimets 6-2, 6-2
Jun
30
6:30pm
Shirley
Shirley
Ewers
Stimets
6-2
6-2
Thu, Jul 7 6:00pm Ewers / Stimets Book / Perkey 6-3, 6-1
Jul
7
6:00pm
Ewers
Stimets
Book
Perkey
6-3
6-1
Sat, Jul 9 3:00pm Ewers / Stimets Mitchell / Shirley 6-1, 6-2
Jul
9
3:00pm
Ewers
Stimets
Mitchell
Shirley
6-1
6-2
Sun, Jul 10 1:00pm Ewers / Stimets Book / Perkey 6-4, 6-2
Jul
10
1:00pm
Ewers
Stimets
Book
Perkey
6-4
6-2
Mon, Jul 25 6:15pm Keck / Stimets Shirley / Shirley 7-6(4), 7-5
Jul
25
6:15pm
Keck
Stimets
Shirley
Shirley
7-6(4)
7-5
Tue, Aug 2 6:00pm Keck / Stimets Kramer / Kramer 6-1, 6-4
Aug
2
6:00pm
Keck
Stimets
Kramer
Kramer
6-1
6-4
Sun, Aug 7 9:00am McClanahan / Nicolo Keck / Stimets 6-2, 6-0
Aug
7
9:00am
McClanahan
Nicolo
Keck
Stimets
6-2
6-0
Sun, Aug 28 6:15pm Keck / Stimets Arendt / Beedle 4-6, 6-1, 1-0(6)
Aug
28
6:15pm
Keck
Stimets
Arendt
Beedle
4-6
6-1
1-0(6)
Thu, Sep 1 6:00pm Wolfe / Wolfe Keck / Stimets 6-2, 6-4
Sep
1
6:00pm
Wolfe
Wolfe
Keck
Stimets
6-2
6-4
Thu, Sep 15 6:00pm Mounger / Mounger Huffman / Stimets 7-5, 5-7, 1-0(4)
Sep
15
6:00pm
Mounger
Mounger
Huffman
Stimets
7-5
5-7
1-0(4)
Sat, Oct 1 2:00pm Wolfe / Wolfe Keck / Stimets 4-6, 6-4, 1-0(10)
Oct
1
2:00pm
Wolfe
Wolfe
Keck
Stimets
4-6
6-4
1-0(10)
Sun, Oct 2 1:00pm Arendt / Beedle Keck / Stimets 6-1, 7-6(1)
Oct
2
1:00pm
Arendt
Beedle
Keck
Stimets
6-1
7-6(1)
Copyright 2020-2023 by USNA Tennis.
All rights reserved.